e-Marke_3D_S_cmyk

Elektro-Installation
GmbH & Co.KG

Sternstr. 32-34
47798 Krefeld
Tel.: 02151/8119-0
Fax: 02151/8119-19
eMail: info@buellen.de
 eMail: info@büllen.de

 

e-check1
Kontakt

DEL-Notitz

Zentrale:

Sternstr. 32-34 - 47798 Krefeld
Tel.: 02151/8119-0 - Fax: 02151/8119-19
eMail: info@buellen.de
eMail: info@büllen.de

 

Lager/Warenanlieferung:

Geldernsche Str. 23 - 47798 Krefeld
Tel.: 02151/8119-22 - Fax: 02151/8119-19
eMail: lager@buellen.de

 

Persönliche Ansprechpartner:

 Herr Bodo Konopka
Telefon: 02151/8119-21
Mobil: 0172/2628555
E-Mail: konopka@buellen.de

 Herr Maurice Pasch
Telefon: 02151/8119-41
Mobil: 0172/9208406
E-Mail: pasch@buellen.de

 Herr Michael Jetten
Telefon: 02151/8119-31
Mobil: 0173/2891436
E-Mail: jetten@buellen.de

 Herr Niels Oelpenich-Schmitz
Telefon: 02151/8119-13
Mobil: 0162/2953309
E-Mail: schmitz@buellen.de

 Herr Rudolf Steigenhöfer
Telefon: 02151/8119-20
Mobil: 0173/5297240
E-Mail: steigenhoefer@buellen.de

 Frau Uta Stangenberg
Telefon: 02151/8119-15
E-Mail: stangenberg@buellen.de

 Herr Holger Mengs
Telefon: 02151/8119-14
E-Mail: mengs@buellen.de

 Frau Viola Müller
Telefon: 02151/8119-17
E-Mail: mueller@buellen.de

 Frau Sabine Käpplinger
Telefon: 02151/8119-10
E-Mail: kaepplinger@buellen.de

 Herr Jochen Schubert
Telefon: 02151/8119-22
E-Mail: lager@buellen.de